The Chapel Feralous

ArcanePerspectives.vs.MundaneTimes

Some wintery muzaks… April 22, 2008

Here’s some tunes I popped out around this time last year… I’ve really been intending to go back and remaster them but now I need the disc space for a new idea, so they must go, Go, GO!!!

I would’ve popped them up on Mr. (n)‘s site, but alas, they’s far too big!!!

So, after a bit of internerd perusal and head-scratching, I decided on FileFreak (mainly ’cause the name sounds cool). I download a fair few DJ sets etc. which, due to sheer size, require the use of free filehosting, and I know how much of a bitch it can be to get to the goods on many servers so I’d appreciate feedback on ease of accessibility, even if you think the music sucks!!! (It doesn’t)

So, without further ado, I present to you:

The Sadness [14MB 15:18]

Snowed In [29.8MB 32:38]

Music was created in Ableton Live 6 using midi patterns into stock-standard synths and drums… from memory various VSTs by Arcane.Device Noise Industries and DestroyFX were the used, along with a few of Interruptor’s dub effects

 

Leave a Reply

